Skip to content

A Spring Cardigan for a new baby

March 22, 2014

This is the cardigan I knitted for my cousin’s new baby Jessica. It’s made in Sirdar Baby Crofter DK and the pattern is Sirdar Snuggly Tiny Tots DK 1494.

20140321-230118.jpg

I like it, it looks very effective and looks deceptively complicated. It is actually very simple and easy to knit with minimal making up as its made in one piece until you reach the sleeves. I just hope it fits the small recipient.

I posted it last week so I hope to see a photo of Jessica wearing it soon.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. It’s gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

