Skip to content

Reading Challenge

February 2, 2016

I knew this year I wanted something to focus my reading. I want to concentrate on reading just a little outside my comfort zone and not falling back on the familiar comforting reads of cosy crime and girlsown. A friend posted this challenge and I realised it’s probably the answer. There’s still scope for my usual kind of reading but it pushes the boundaries just a little without forcing me to read anything. I decided when I graduated I’d never read or finish any book I didn’t want to ever again. Life’s too short.

I will try to review all the books I read for this which will help with the other promise I made to myself that I’ll make time to write more often.

  

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

